Monterey Erase All Contents

I have posted on this before, but it is worth repeating. There is a feature in macOS Monterey that allows you to erase all the contents without having to erase the whole hard drive and do a reinstallation of the OS. The catch is, it only works on the new M1 Apple Silicon Macs and older Macs with T2 security chip installed. This article explains how it works and how to use it.

Doug